International forum: Sports - FIFA WORLD CUP - LIVE COVERAGE
Share this topic
10 Jun 2014 04:09

Live scores,fixtures,result,top scorers and news.
Live updates from Brasil to Mobo.
TOP SCORERS
NEYMAR(BRA) 4GLS
K.BENZEMA(FRA) 3GLS
T.MULLER(GER) 3GLS
R.VAN PERSIE(NED) 3GLS
E.VALENCIA(ECU) 3GLS
A.ROBBEN(NED) 3GLS
M.MADZUKIC(CRO) 2GLS
L.SUAREZ(URU) 2GLS
J.RODRIQUEZ(COL) 2GLS
GERVINHO(CIV) 2GLS

ROUND OF 16
BRASIL VS CHILE
NETHERLAND VS MEXICO
COSTA RICA VS RUNNERS UP GROUP D
URUGUAY VS WINNERS GROUP D



TEAMS SAYING GOODBYE
SPAIN
AUSTRALIA
CAMEROON
CROATIA
ENGLAND
ITALY

Edited by Ahmsham / 24 Jun 2014 21:10
10 Jun 2014 09:54
Post is hidden!
10 Jun 2014 12:42

OPENING DAY - 2 DAYS TO GO
THURSDAY .12 JUNE
BRASIL VS CROATIA
20:00 GMT
21:00 BST
22:00 CAT
PREDICTION???

FRIDAY 13 JUNE
MEXICO VS CAMEROON
16:00 GMT
17:00 BST
18:00 CAT
PREDICTION???
SPAIN VS MEXICO
19:00 GMT
20:00 BST
21:00 CAT
PREDICTION???
CHILE VS AUSTRALIA
22:00 GMT
23:00 BST
00:00 CAT(THE OTHER DAY)
PREDICTION???

Edited by Ahmsham / 11 Jun 2014 10:55
11 Jun 2014 07:20
Post is hidden!
12 Jun 2014 10:36

BRASIL WILL BE TAKING ON CROATIA IN THEIR WORLD CUP OPENER @ 20:00 GMT WHILE THE OPENING CEREMONY START @ 18:15 GMT.
All 64 matches LIVE here from BRASIL to MOBO.

12 Jun 2014 10:52

WELCOME to the 2014 FIFA WORLD CUP BRASIL

Edited by Ahmsham / 13 Jun 2014 13:40
12 Jun 2014 10:58

BRASIL VS CROATIA
LINE-UP
BRASIL: CESAR;ALVES,SILVA,LUIZ,MARCELO;PAULINHO,GUSTAVO;HULK,NEYMAR,OSCAR;FRED
CROATIA: PLETIKOSA;SRNA,CORLUKA,LOVREN,VRSALJKO;MODRIC,RAKITIC,BROSOVIC.PERISIC;OLIC,JELAVIC.
GOAL!MARCELO (OWN GOAL): oh! No,error in the defence of brasil,Jelavic takes a slight touch to the ball and the running Marcelo just touches it in.
BRA 0-1 CRO
YELLOW CARD TO BRASIL NEYMAR
BRA 0-1 CRO
GOAL!NEYMAR:what a equaliser from the barcelona star.
BRA 1-1 CRO
HALF-TIME
2ND HALF
BRA 1-1 CRO
PENALTY TO BRASIL
BRA 1-1 CRO
GOAL! Penalty scored by NEYMAR: Great try from the croatian goalkeeper he punches the ball into the net,Brasil are back in it.
BRA 2-1 CRO
GOAL! Dissallowed: the refree has blown for a foul before the ball get in and now croatia will start allover again.
BRA 2-1 CRO
GOAL! OSCAR: WHAT A GOAL FOR THE CHELSEA STAR,HE SMASHES IN GREAT GOAL.
BRA 3-1 CRO
FULL-TIME
THRILLING FOOTBALL IN BRAZIL,SAO PAULO, THE FIRST GOAL WAS AN OWN GOAL BY MARCELO JUST BEFORE HALFTIME NEYMAR GRAB AN EQUALISER FROM A TIGHT AREA IN THE 18YARD BOX.IN THE 2ND HALF BOTH SIDE FOUGHT FOR A WINNER BUT IT WAS BRAZIL WHO GRAB A GOAL FROM THE PENALTY SPOT AS OSCAR MAKING A PASS TO FRED UNFORTUNATELY FOR CROATIA FRED WAS DOWN AND THE PENALTY WAS AWARDED.
CROATIA LATER SCORED FROM A SCRAMBBLE DEFENCE BUT THE REFREE HAS BLOWN THE WHISTLE BEFORE THE BALL GET IN.JUST FEW MINUTE BEFORE FULLTIME CHELSEA WONDER KID OSCAR SCORED FROM A SET PIECE TO MAKE THE SCORE LINE 3-1,AND MAKING THE FANS WILD TO CELEBRATE.
BRAZIL 3-1 CROATIA
SCORER
MARCELO(OWN GOAL) 1'
NEYMAR 2'
OSCAR 1'

Edited by Ahmsham / 13 Jun 2014 01:24
13 Jun 2014 13:34

MEXICO VS CAMEROON
sorry for no line-up due to the poor network.
Di santos start for mexico while eto'o and song also made the starting line-up.
MEX 0-0 CAM
GOAL! DISALLOWED.DI SANTOS SCORED FOR MEXICO BUT THE LINES FLAG WAS UP
MEX 0-0 CAM
GOAL! DISALLOWED.THIS TIME IS CAMEROON BUT OFF-SIDE.
MEX 0-0 CAM
What a chance...samuel eto'o was close to an opener.
MEX 0-0 CAM
GOAL! DISALLOWED DI SANTOS AGAIN FOR MEXICO.BUT OFF-SIDE.3 OFFSIDE GOAL SO FAR.
MEX 0-0 CAM
HALFTIME
so far there is just 3offside Goals to talk about.
MEX 0-0 CAM
2ND HALF KICK-OFF
MEX 0-0 CAM
GOAL! PERALTAR
MEX 1-0 CAM
HANDBALL IN THE 18 YARD BOX BUT THE REFREE COULDN'T SEE IT.
MEX 1-0 CAM
PRESSURE PILLING UP AS CAMEROON CHASE EQUALISING.WHAT A HEADER GREAT SAVE FOR THE MEXICAN GOAL KEEPER
MEX 1-0 CAM
HERNANDES.COMPLETED WASTE CHANCE.
MEX 1-0 CAM
FULL TIME
MEX 1-0 CAM
SCORERS
PERALTER
GROUP A
BRASIL 3PTS 2GLS
MEXICO 3PTS 1GLS
CAMEROON 0PTS -1GLS
CROATIA 0PTS -2GLS

Edited by Ahmsham / 14 Jun 2014 03:08
13 Jun 2014 21:09

SPAIN VS NETHERLAND
KICK-OFF
SPA 0-0 NED
PENALTY TO SPAIN
SPA 0-0 NED
GOAL! Penalty Scored by Xavi Alonzo
SPA 1-0 NED
oh! What a chance for an equaliser.
SPA 1-0 NED
GOAL! Van Per Sie
SPA 1-1 NED
HALFTIME
SPA 1-1 NED
2ND HALF KICK-OFF
GOAL! Robben
SPA 1-2 NED
HIT THE WOODWORK VAN PER SIE AGAIN
SPA 1-2 NED
GOAL!VRIJ
SPA 1-3 NED
GOAL! V.persie.CASILLAS IS TO BE BLAME.
SPA 1-4 NED
GOAL! Robben
SPA 1-5 NED
FULLTIME
SPA 1-5 NED
SCORERS
XAVI ALONSO
R.V.PERSIE(2)
ROBBEN
VRIJ

Edited by Ahmsham / 13 Jun 2014 23:58
14 Jun 2014 03:05

CHILE VS AUSTRALIA
FULLTIME
CHI 3-1 AUS
SCORERS
A.SANCHES(CHI) 12'
VALDIVIA(CHI) 14'
T.CAHILL(AUS) 35'
J.BEAUSEJO(CHI) 90+'
GROUP B
NETHERLAND 3PTS 4GLS
CHILE 3PTS 2GLS
AUSTRALIA 0PTS -2GLS
SPAIN 0PTS -4GLS
(PTS=POINTS,GLS=GOALS)

14 Jun 2014 17:42

COLOMBIA VS GREECE
KICK-OFF
COL 0-0 GRE
GOAL! 5MIN - P.AMERO - the first shot on goal is found at the back of the net.this is their first world cup goal in sixteen years.
COL 1-0 GRE
Credit so far to the columbia team.beside the goal they have really played.
COL 1-0 GRE
WHAT A HEADER THOMAS REDUS.THE BEST CHANCE GREECE HAS GOT SO FAR.
COL 1-0 GRE
What a Save? Kone roll it greatly with a right footed shot bt the goalkeeper say no to its and its a corner.
COL 1-0 GRE
HALFTIME
COL 1-0 GRE
2ND HALF
PENALTY APPEAL,THE REFREE SAY NO
COL 1-0 GRE
GOAL! 58MINS - TEO
COL 2-0 GRE
in the last 10minute
COL 2-0 GRE
GOAL! 90+ JAMES
COL 3-0 GRE
FULLTIME
COL 3-0 GRE
SCORERS
P.AMERO
TEO
JAMES

Edited by Ahmsham / 14 Jun 2014 20:59
14 Jun 2014 18:23
Post is hidden!
14 Jun 2014 18:44

My favourite is Brazil.who like brazil here me i am then number one and u

14 Jun 2014 19:39

Do u think brasil can win the world cup???
As they didn't impress us in their opener.

14 Jun 2014 20:03

ITALY VS ENGLAND

YOUR PREDICTION?

14 Jun 2014 22:18

URUGUAY VS COSTA RICA
KICK-OFF
URU 0-0 COS
GOAL! DISALLOWED FOR URUGUAY DUE TO OFF SIDE.
URU 0-0 COS
PENALTY TO URUGUAY.
URU 0-0 COS
GOAL! CAVANI
URU 1-0 COS
so so close for an equalising.
URU 1-0 COS
Diego Forlan tries to put that one but credit to the goalkeeper.2mins added
URU 1-0 COS
HALFTIME
URU 1-0 COS
2ND HALF KICK-OFF
URU 1-0 COS
GOAL! Campbell
URU 1-1 COS
GOAL! Duarte
URU 1-2 COS
Campbell has been really impressive for Costa Rica today,u can't dout if he wins the man of the match.
URU 1-2 COS
CAVANI WITH THE HEADER. Great Save
URU 1-2 COS
GOAL! Urena
URU 1-3 COS
RED CARD TO URUGUAY PEREIRA
URU 1-3 COS
FULL TIME
URU 1-3 COS
SCORER
E.CAVANI(URU)
J.CAMPBELL(COS)
O.DUARTE (COS)
M.URENA(COS)

Edited by Ahmsham / 15 Jun 2014 00:06
14 Jun 2014 22:22

ENGLAND VS ITALY
KICK-OFF
ENG 0-0 ITA
SIDE NETTING RAHIM STERLING
ENG 0-0 ITA
Half an hour played
ENG 0-0 ITA
GOAL! MARCHESIO
ENG 0-1 ITA
GOAL! Sturridge
ENG 1-1 ITA
HALFTIME
ENG 1-1 ITA
GOAL! BALOTELLI
ENG 1-1 ITA
Great free kick from baines.
ENG 1-2 ITA
5 MINS ADDED
ENG 1-2 ITA
PIRLO FREEKICK HIT THE WOODWORK
ENG 1-2 ITA
FULL TIME
ENG 1-2 ITA
SCORERS
MARCHESIO(ITA)
STURRIDGE(ENG)
BALOTELLI(ITA)
GROUP D
COSTA RICA 3PTS 2GLS
ITALY 3PTS 1GLS
ENGLAND 0PTS -1GLS
URUGUAY 0PTS -2GLS

Edited by Ahmsham / 15 Jun 2014 10:51
14 Jun 2014 23:01

England ftw.

15 Jun 2014 00:12

IVORY COAST VS JAPAN
LIVE @ 01:00G.M.T
ONLY 1ST HALF SCORES 2ND HALF WILL BE A RESULT.
KICK-OFF
IVO 0-0 JAP
GOAL! Honda 14'
IVO 0-1 JAP
GOAL! Bony
IVO 1-1 JAP
GOAL! Gerviiinnnhooo
IVO 2-1 JAP
SCORER
HONDA
BONY
GERVINHO
GROUP C
COLOMBIA 3PTS 3GLS
IVORY COAST 3PTS 1GLS
JAPAN 0PTS -1GLS
GREECE 0PTS -3GLS

Edited by Ahmsham / 15 Jun 2014 10:50
15 Jun 2014 00:17

Uruguay lost.