Nigerian forum: Religion - IF YOU ARE THE ONE,WHAT WILL YOU DO
Share this topic
14 Apr 2016 17:46

U are a pastor,God is using u mightily,& some pastors are now jealous & went to mountain to pray for your downfall,God now show you the revelation & you have right to go & meet them there,what will you do or be your reaction when you reach there??? tell us

15 Apr 2016 12:12

When i get there i well jst luk at dem and lugh and say JAH 4ve dem 4 dey don't kw wt dey r doing

15 Apr 2016 12:55

God dey

15 Apr 2016 15:37

I'll do nothing because I see it as temptation, on the other hand if God answer their prayers that's mean I'm fake, but if he did not answer them that's mean I'm a real pastor. And I'll pray for them by asking God to forgive them.... That's my submission?

15 Apr 2016 18:09

sue them

15 Apr 2016 23:28

As for me i dn't have to go there becoz God had really show me hw much he loves me so their prayers are useless i dn't need to be disturb by their baseless prayers.

16 Apr 2016 01:33

I will go there and tell them what they are doing then do the following
* Preach to them to repent
* Pray to God to forgive them
* Minister Deliverance to them

16 Apr 2016 21:24

I'll pray 4 them to have a change of heart.

16 Apr 2016 21:53

I knw God av helped me to conquer dem,so I will just pray for dem n not just fight a battle dat has been won already

16 Apr 2016 22:59

I give good advice 2 dem nd dis world is too simple,D person dat God hav acept der is no 1 dat cn change it,i pity dem

16 Apr 2016 23:07