Nigerian forum: Health - Doctor - Client lounge
Share this topic
10 Jan 2015 14:15

Hi everyone , happy new year to you all, I am here to guide you medically on what you wanna know about your health , I am a Medical Doctor ...a surgeon to be precise , so you don't have to be worried because you're on safe hands , as soon as this trend is being approved I'll discuss some topics you all would find so interesting and you can ask questions concerning any topic ...have a health free days ahead of you ...

12 Jan 2015 17:51

Medical doctor my ass me i bi native doctor too i hv topics 4 u don't ask questions

12 Jan 2015 18:54

all of us we b medical doctor,bcos we all prescribe drugs for ppl also

12 Jan 2015 18:55

u can ask me any ques medically i will ans u.hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

12 Jan 2015 19:16

13 Jan 2015 02:46

Nice one folks and i thank you all for at least supporting this forum with you kind and funny gestures and because of this i am going to strike everyone with an interesting topic and its the major problems of the skin but before i commence , let me ask you all this funny question : HAVE YOU EVER WALKED PAST A GUY/LADY AND FEEL LIKE THROWING UP ??? hahaha , there was a time i felt disgusted when a lady walked past me and the whole place was skunked with her let me briefly discuss Body Odor as the first topic

i am quite sure that about 70-80% here on mobofree are suffering from Body Odor but they either ignore it or they dont know what to do to erradicate it , so My Native Doctor in the building Emma1919 i think you will need to read this very carefully cos native doctors suffer from this as well

Body odor, also known as bromhidrosis, is the unpleasant smell that can occur when you sweat.
The sweat itself doesn't smell.... The unpleasant odor is produced by bacteria on the skin that break down the sweat into acids.