California State University, Long Beach Faculty

For sale: books, cds, dvds, hobby, leisure and sports in Nigeria

Share on
California State University, Long Beach Faculty
Price in Naira: NGN 3,960
Location: All Nigeria
Last update:

Ad description

Fast Delivery Straight To You. You Too Can Own California State University, Long Beach Faculty

Book Details

  • Media: Paperback, 42 pages
  • Publisher: Textstream
  • ISBN-13: 9781156331224
  • Dimensions: x x inches
  • Shipping Weight: lbs

We provide express delivery nationalwide including Lagos, Kano, Ibadan, Kaduna, Port Harcourt, Benin,Maiduguri,Zaria, Aba, Ilorin and other areas.
Delivery fee withing Lagos: N900
Delivery fee outside Lagos: N2000
Contact us:
Phone:
ATTENTION! Do not make any advance payments to any seller on Mobofree, not even for delivery! You may get scammed by unfair seller. Please report abuse to help us stop scam! To keep yourself safe, make sure to follow our Safety tips!

Social comments

Similar ads

The Faculty Club
Price: NGN 3,277

The Faculty Club

In the tradition of The Rule of Four and The Dante Club, an ingenious and gripping thriller set at the nation’s most exclusive law school about a young man who becomes involved in an elite social club whose members include only the most privileged...
The Faculty Club : A Thriller
Price: NGN 3,103

The Faculty Club : A Thriller

At the world’s most exclusive law school, there’s a secret society rumored to catapult its members to fame and fortune. Everyone is dying to get in . . . Jeremy Davis is the rising star of his first-year class. He’s got a plum job with the best...
State of the Union
Price: NGN 4,555

State of the Union

When two NSA operatives are found dead in a hotel room in Prague, the latest in a series of unexplained American murders, Scot Harvath is called in to investigate. The only two leads he has are that both of the deceased were highly placed U.S. govern...
State of Denial
Price: NGN 3,277

State of Denial

THE DETAILED, INSIDE STORY OF A WAR-TORN WHITE HOUSEBob Woodward examines how the Bush administration avoided telling the truth about Iraq to the public, to the Congress, and often to themselves in State of Denial. Woodward’s third book on President...
State of the Union
Price: NGN 3,277

State of the Union

From the national bestselling author of The Lions of Lucerne and Path of the Assassin comes another electrifying international thriller featuring all-American hero Scot Harvath, as he plunges into the frigid heart of the Russian tundra to save the fr...
The House at Sugar Beach
Price: NGN 4,372

The House at Sugar Beach

"You must read Cooper’s wildly tender memoir. It’s that rarest of things, a personal story that transcends the people, the place, the world it is talking about and becomes a universal tale about the thousands of segregations, small and large, subtle...
Long Walk To Freedom: Nelson Mandela
Price: NGN 5,000

Long Walk To Freedom: Nelson Mandela

Long Walk To Freedom: Nelson Mandela Nelson Mandela is one of the great moral and political leaders of our time: an international hero whose lifelong dedication to the fight against racial oppression in South Africa won him the Nobel Peace Prize and...
Long Walk To Freedom: Nelson Mandela
Price: NGN 5,000

Long Walk To Freedom: Nelson Mandela

Long Walk To Freedom: Nelson Mandela Nelson Mandela is one of the great moral and political leaders of our time: an international hero whose lifelong dedication to the fight against racial oppression in South Africa won him the Nobel Peace Prize and...

More on MoboFree

Posted by
debonairbook debonairbook
Nigeria

48548 ads posted

MoboFree trust level
Has a confirmed email
User is a member for at least 90 days
07033402177
Tell seller that you found ad on Mobofree.com!
Please read safety tips
  • Never pay ANYTHING before purchasee
  • Try to meet at a safe, public location
  • Check the item before you pay money for it
Contact seller







Report

Latest activities